Blogging? Ain’t nobody got time for that!

Seriously…I haven’t had time for it. (obviously)

I have so much to write about, but haven’t had time. We are recently back home from a vacation (awesome) and I am giddy about all my flowers growing and sprouting (hooray!) and in a constant state of daydreaming and planning about all the projects I hope to do this Summer (big, huge, SO.STINKING.EXCITED).

The month of May is always crazy for our family, but this one seems to be exceptionally busy. I am hoping that once we get through next week, life will calm down a bit and I can get my blog on.

Today is a Pinterest Challenge with Bower Power and Young House Love (TOTALLY sad I don’t have a post to share for it) and I am sure there will be TONS of awesome inspiration, so check it out!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

